Display this page in a printer-friendly format  Print

EXTERNAL LINKS

TRIO Upward Bound Coon Rapids Staff


Upward Bound Coon Rapids Staff

 

 

INTERIM DIRECTOR:             

Robert Cancino – robert.cancino@anokaramsey.edu  

 

ADVISORS:        

Ashley Allen – ashley.allen@anokaramsey.edu

High Schools: Park Center (T/Th) & Osseo

Phone: 763-433-1444

 

Kyle Vadner – kyle.vadner@anokaramsey.edu

High Schools: Blaine & Coon Rapids

Phone: 763-433-1236

 

Doug Comes – douglas.comes@anokaramsey.edu  

High Schools: Anoka & Champlin Park

Phone: 763-433-1126

 

Suki Tree – suki.tree@anokaramsey.edu  

High Schools: Park Center (M/W) & Spring Lake Park 

Phone: 763-433-1223

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF: 

Ann Kinkel - ann.kinkel@anokaramsey.edu

Ellen Gardner - ellen.gardner@anokaramsey.edu

Phone: 763-433-1170 ext. 2

  

 

PEOPLE TO CONTACT

TRiO logo
TRiO / Upward Bound
763-433-1170 press 2 for Coon Rapids Campus

FORMS I NEED