Display this page in a printer-friendly format  Print

Information Technology Staff

Need Information Technology Assistance?

Please direct all technology related questions to the IT Help Desk.

IT Help Desk 
(763) 433-1510

Cambridge, F207
Coon Rapids, T124

Coon Rapids Information Technology Staff

Name Title Phone #
William Bear  CIO - Director of Technology 763-433-1132
Tim Zondlo Director of Network Services 763-433-1427
Richard Malott Director of Computer Services 763-433-1204
Gary Olson Senior Network Security Architect 763-433-1194
Josh Anderson Senior Server Architect 763-433-1239
Todd Ames Senior Database & Web Services Architect 763-433-1248
Linda Norberg Network Services 763-433-1198
Amela Sekizovic Desktop Services 763-433-1105
Victor Bryson Desktop Services 763-433-1433

Helpdesk Coordinator 763-433-1572
Laura Rasmussen             Helpdesk Services 763-433-1447
Dan Anderson Helpdesk Services 763-433-1372
Rita Resendiz Academic Technology Designer 763-433-1135

Cambridge Information Technology Staff

Name Title Phone #
Darin Nelson Network Services 763-433-1824
John Davis Desktop Services 763-433-1233
Greg Strandmark Helpdesk Services 763-433-1939

Phone: 763-433-1510
Email: it.helpdesk@anokaramsey.edu
In Person:

Cambridge Campus, Rm. F207
Coon Rapids Campus, Rm. T124