Display this page in a printer-friendly format  Print

Student Government Members - Coon Rapids

The students from Anoka-Ramsey Community College volunteer their efforts and time to make the Student Government work.  Meetings are from 2:00 to 3:00 every Wednesday.  Feel free to stop in and see what it is about, a commitment is not required!    Also make note that you can arrive and stay as long as you can or wish, however we would prefer you stay until the end of the meeting if possible.  Meetings are held in room B212.

Executive Board Members - "E-Board" 

President - Becca Larson - Business Management Marketing

Vice President - Conner Swigart

Director of Communications - Megan Evenson

Public Relations Coordinator - Jon Shomion - Computer Science 

Clubs Coordinator - Alexus Kay Joullanar

Tech Liason - Shad Brown - Computer Networking 


Student at Large - Jamie Larson

Senators:  Brianna Hughes, Pheylan Anderson, Katie Hammel, Nick Singleton, Dustin Nelson, Erik Willprecht