Display this page in a printer-friendly format  Print

Student Government Members - Cambridge


These students from Anoka-Ramsey Community College volunteer their efforts and time to make the Student Government work.

Student Government meetings are held on Thursdays, 11:30 - 12:30 in room F203.  All students are welcome to attend!

Cambridge Senators

Minda Nelson

Vice President: Samantha Crea

Director of Finance:  Julie Beenken

Director of Public Relations:  Emily Hannan

Director of Records: Ryan Ahern

Director of Technology:  Michael Badger

Senator(s):  Cassandra Fiskewold