Display this page in a printer-friendly format  Print


MORE IN THIS AREA

Coon Rapids Chapter Officers

Joining Phi Theta Kappa

Phi Theta Kappa Events

Scholarships

Chapter Officers


Marissa Ampe- President Marissa Ampe - President
mampe1@my.anokaramsey.edu
Abigail Evenson- VP Of Leadership Abigail Evenson - Vice President of Leadership, Chairperson of the Leadership Council
and Vice President of Networking
aevenson2@my.anokaramsey.edu
Pablo Samaniego - VP of Service Pablo Samaniego - Vice President of Service
psamaniego1@my.anokaramsey.edu
Amanda Romeo - Co-VP of Fellowship Amanda Romeo - Vice President of Fellowship
aromeo1@my.anokaramsey.edu
Annie Manraj - VP of Scholarship Annie Manraj - Vice President of Scholarship
amanraj1@my.anokaramsey.edu
Xin Zhang - VP of Marketing/PR Xinyuan Zhang - Vice President of Marketing/PR
xzhang1@my.anokaramsey.edu
Cassandra Bauer - VP of Technology Cassandra Bauer - Vice President of Technology
cbauer3@my.anokaramsey.edu
Ana Ronyak - Historian/Secretary Ana Ronyak - Historian/Secretary
aronyak1@my.anokaramsey.edu