Display this page in a printer-friendly format  Print

MORE IN THIS AREA

Coon Rapids Chapter Officers

Joining Phi Theta Kappa

Phi Theta Kappa Events

Scholarships

Chapter Officers


Michelle Jordan, President (thru December, 2014)
mjordan1@my.anokaramsey.edu 

President elect - Samantha Churchill
schurchill1@my.anokaramsey.edu

VP of Leadership - Isaiah Nolan
inolan1@my.anokaramsey.edu

VP of Scholarship - Open Position

VP of Service - Maddie Lundblad
mlundblad1@my.anokaramsey.edu

VP of Technology - Nate Stackhouse and Zach Zrust
 nstackhouse1@my.anokaramsey.edu    zzrust1@my.anokaramsey.edu
 

 

VP of Fellowship - Natalie Bailey
nbailey1@my.anokaramsey.edu

VP of Marketing/PR - Marissa Ampe
mampe1@my.anokaramsey.edu

Alums:

Nora Wehrle Harlan
Alexander Nagengast
Bailey Bodelson
Ryann Lynch