Display this page in a printer-friendly format  Print

ATI TEAS Test Information


Applicants to the Anoka-Ramsey's MANE nursing program are required to take the most current Test of Essential Academic Skills (TEAS) prior to being admitted.

Students must register for the ATI TEAS test dates through ATI.  
ATI TEAS V Examination - $50.00 (subject to change)

ATI Nursing Education website (To set up a student account with ATI inorder to register for the TEAS test)

Register for ATI/TEAS V Testing

Coon Rapids Campus:

 Date

 Time

 Room

 Tuesday, April 22

 5-9 pm

 T207

 Saturday, April 26

 9- 1 pm

 T207

 Saturday, May 3

 9-1 pm

 T207

 Monday, May 5

 5-9 pm

 T207

 Wednesday, May 7
 5-9 pm
 T207
 Saturday, May 10
 9-1 pm
 T207
 Tuesday, May 13
 5:30-9:30 pm
 T207
 Tuesday, May 27
 4-8 pm
 T207
 Thursday, May 29
 4-8 pm
 T207
 Saturday, May 31
 9-1 pm
 T207

Cambridge Campus:


 Date

 Time

 Room

 Tuesday, April 22

 5-9 pm

 F205

 Thursday, May 1

 5:30-9:30 pm

 F203

 Wednesday, May 7

 5:30-9:30 pm

 F205 cancelled

 Saturday, May 10
 9-1 pm
 F203
 Monday, May 12
 5:30-9:30 pm
 F205
 Tuesday, May 27
 5-9 pm
 F205
 Saturday, May 31
 9-1 pm
 F203



Details about the ATI TEAS Test: 

Content Area

Number of Test Items

Amount of Time Allotted

Reading

48

58 minutes

Mathematics

34

51 minutes

Science

54

66 minutes

English and Language Usage

34

34 minutes

Please plan approximately 1 minute for every question.  You do not need to have #2 pencils as this is an electronic test, but feel free to bring a writing utensil and scratch paper will be provided.

 

****Attend FREE TEST Prep classes to reduce your test anxiety, learn test taking tips and strategies, and brush up on the science, math, grammar and reading skills you need to get the best score you can on the TEAS V test this spring.  Classes are held at ARCC-Coon Rapids and ARCC-Cambridge.  The classes are free and are sponsored by H2P, the Health Professions Pathways grant, and are taught by licensed instructors that work with adults every day.  Click here www.metronorthabe.org to get registered for an upcoming orientation session.

 

PEOPLE TO CONTACT

Quick Stop Advising

Email:
advising@anokaramsey.edu

Phone:
763-433-1230

FORMS I NEED

Nursing Student Handbook (Pre-Nursing and Admitted Nursing Students)

Anoka-Ramsey Nursing Program (MANE) Application