Cambridge Foundation

Board of Directors Cambridge Campus Foundation

The CCCC Foundation encourages, accepts and administers gifts and grants that provide financial support for students and projects that would not be possible through regular college funding. The Foundation's main goal is to make college affordable and accessible through scholarships to area residents who want to pursue post-secondary education.

Board Members 2013-2014

  • CHAIR: Greg Carlson
  • VICE CHAIR: Seth Zeltinger
  • TREASURER: Clyde Bloyer
  • SECRETARY: Laurie Sykes
  • DIRECTORS: Roger Anderson, Brad Larson, Grant Lindberg, Ray Magnuson, Jackie Moen, Deborah Molano, Juanita Peterson, Naomi Plemon, Steve Shurts, Mark Ziebarth
ARCC Ex Officio
  • Kent Hanson, ARCC President
  • Cheryl Kish, Executive Director
  • Michael Wall, Development Director
  • Peter Wahlstrom, Faculty Representative

Cheryl Kish
Executive Director
Office: Cambridge F215
Coon Rapids L200


Michael Wall Alumni Relations Director 

Michael Wall
Office: Cambridge F215
Coon Rapids L200


Cambridge Foundation

Coon Rapids Foundation

Important Dates