Display this page in a printer-friendly format  Print

Wellness Program Commitee

The Wellness Committee wants to be responsive to your ideas.  Please feel free to contact any of us.


Cambridge Campus:

Sarah Ngo (Richter) (Cambridge Faculty Representative)

Diane Sibley Andersen (Cambridge Staff Representative)

Coon Rapids Campus:

Gina Pancerella-Willis (Coon Rapids Faculty Representative)

Sheila Provost (Coon Rapids Staff Representative)

Tasha Baer (Administration Representative)

Joyce Traczyk (Committee Coordinator)